Board of Directors

Joelle Doye
Communications Director
Mineral Point School District
705 Ross Street
Mineral Point, WI 53565
(608) 987-0723

Emily DeBaker
Chief of Staff
Racine Unified School District
3109 Mt. Pleasant Street
Racine, WI 53404
(262) 631-7057

Tracy Habisch-Ahlin
Past President
Community Relations Director
Hudson School District
644 Brakke Drive
Hudson, WI 54016
(715) 377-3795

Sarah O'Donnell
Director of Communications
Stevens Point Area School District
1900 Polk Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Jim Strick
Communications Manager
Neenah Joint School District
410 South Commercial Street
Neenah, WI 54956
(920) 751-6800 ext 10136

Christina Brey
Legislative Liaison
Communications Director
33 Nob Hill Road
Madison, WI 53708
(608) 298-2519 ext 358

Kevin Hickman
Sr. Client Executive
Nexus Solutions
10 West Mifflin St
Ste 210
Madison, WI 53703
(608) 400-3708

Dennis Pauli Ed.D.
District Administrator
Edgerton School District
200 Elm High Dr.
Edgerton, WI 53534
(608) 561-6101

Stacy Tapp APR
Chief of Comm. & Community Engagement
Racine Unified Schools
3109 Mt. Pleasant St.
Racine, WI 53404 
(262) 631-7057

Kit Dailey
Public Information Specialist
Eppstein Uhen Architects, Inc.
333 East Chicago Street
Milwaukee, WI 53202
(414) 291-8116

Patti Lux
Community & Engagement Officer
Sun Prairie Area School District
501 South Bird St
Sun Prairie, WI 53590
(608) 834-6562

Holly Eckola
Director of Marketing and Communications
Lake Geneva Schools
208 E. South Street
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
(262) 348-1000

Melissa Thompson, Ph.D.
WASDA Liaison
Swallow School District
W299N5614 County Road E
Hartland, WI 53029
(262) 367-2000

Dan Linehan
WASB Liaison
Director of Communications
Wisconsin Association of School Boards
122 West Washington Avenue, Suite 400
Madison, WI 53703
Executive Director

Debbie Brewster
Contact Debbie and Board members at:
[email protected]
(608) 492-4891‬
Please note that this is a Google Voice mailbox.  Leave a message and someone will return your call.